Professors

College of Business & Management

Raouf Ghattas, MS
Senior Professor
Email: rghattas@devry.edu

Mario Perez, MS, CPA
Professor
Email: mperez@devry.edu

Wayne Morgan, DBA, CPA
Associate Professor
Email: wmorgan@devry.edu

College of Engineering & Information Sciences

Ruben Arias, MS
Professor
Email: rarias@devry.edu

Antonio Hernandez-Barrera, PhD
Professor
Email: ahernandez@devry.edu

Edwin Hill, MS
Professor
Email: ehill@devry.edu

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Jerry Durbeej, PhD
Professor
Email: jdurbeej@devry.edu

Manuel Rodriquez, MBA
Associate Professor
Email: mrodriquez@devry.edu

Asma Sayed, MD.MS
Assistant Professor
Email: asayed@devry.edu


DeVry South Florida Campus Community Web Site Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach