Professors

College of Business & Management

Raouf Ghattas, MS
Senior Professor
Email: rghattas@devry.edu

Mario Perez, MS, CPA
Professor
Email: mperez@devry.edu

Wayne Morgan, DBA, CPA
Assistant Professor
Email: wmorgan@devry.edu

Colleen Robb, DSc
Assistant Professor
Email: crobb@keller.edu

College of Engineering & Information Sciences

Ruben Arias, MS
Assistant Professor
Email: rarias@devry.edu

Antonio Hernandez-Barrera, PhD
Professor
Email: ahernandez@devry.edu

Edwin Hill, MS
Professor
Email: ehill@devry.edu

Jadir Vieira-Marciano, MS
Professor
Email: jvieira@devry.edu

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Jerry Durbeej, PhD
Professor
Email: jdurbeej@devry.edu

Christian Fossa-Andersen, MS
Professor
Email: cfossa-andersen@devry.edu

David Mandelbaum, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: dmandelbaum@devry.edu

Sarah Nielsen, EdD
Associate Professor
Email: snielsen@devry.edu

Manuel Rodriquez, MBA
Associate Professor
Email: mrodriquez@devry.edu

Esther Sapell-Rachelson, MS
Associate Professor
Email: erachelson@devry.edu

Asma Sayed, MD.MS
Assistant Professor
Email: asayed@devry.edu

College of Media Arts & Technology

Elio Arteaga, MA
Assistant Professor
Email: earteaga@devry.edu


DeVry South Florida Campus Community Web Site Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Ft. Lauderdale Center | Miami Center